Einstellungen
 

Vorstand Bürgerbusverein Wermelskirchen e.V.


Wolfgang Craen
1. Vorsitzender und
Geschäftsführer

Neuenweg 48 a, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 8 05 05
E-Mail:craen.wolfgang@online.de
 
Reiner Braches
2. Vorsitzender

Linde 4, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 / 3641
E-Mail: reiner.braches@t-online.de
 
Regina Leven
Kassenwartin

Robert-Stolz-Straße 7, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 / 84125    
E-Mail: regina.leven@t-online.de


 
Petra Löltgen
Schriftführerin

Tannenbaum 12, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.:02193 / 3605
E-Mail: petra.loeltgen@web.de
 
Frank Sander           
(Beisitzer)
Fahrerbetreuung

Pastor-Löh-Straße 4, 51399 Burscheid
Tel.: 02174 / 2443
E-Mail: sander-burscheid@t-online.de
 

Clemens Bosbach
(Beisitzer)

Lindenweg 59, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 / 725 115 (RVK Wermelskirchen)
E-Mail: clemensbosbach@t-online.de

Klaus-Dieter Fischer
(Beisitzer)
Statistik, Presse

Joseph-Haydn-Str. 32c, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 / 884613
E-Mail: delphin1950@web.de
 

Annemarie Galgon(Beisitzerin)
 

Brahmsstraße 2, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 8 34 58
E-Mail: annemarie.galgon@web.de

Hausanschrift:           

Bürgerbusverein Wermelskirchen e.V.
Telegrafenstraße 29 - 33
42929 Wermelskirchen        
http://www.wermelskirchen.de/tourismus/verkehr/buergerbusverein.php
E-Mail: buergerbusverein.wermelskirchen@gmx.de
 
Anschrift Postfach:

Bürgerbusverein Wermelskirchen e.V.
Rathaus
42926 Wermelskirchen
 
Pro Bürgerbus NRW e.V.
Franz Heckens

Stormstraße 13, 47623 Kevelaer
Tel.: 02832 / 50 530 55
Fax:  02832 / 50 530 56
E-Mail: franz-heckens@pro-buergerbus-nrw.de
www.pro-buergerbus-nrw.de